‘Super Human’ Album (CD)

£7.50 Inc. VAT


With “Super Human” the band is continuing where they stopped with “Shameless”, showcasing their trademark choruses, no-nonsense compositions and the cheekiness to make Siamese every elitist’s guilty pleasure. For fans of the band, the new material will hit home but with heavier edges.
(release date: May 24th, 2019)

1. B.A.N.A.N.A.S.
2. Ocean Bed
3. Super Human feat. Olivio
4. Animals
5. You‘re Not Alone
6. Give Me Up
7. Party Monster
8. Unified
9. Not Coming Home

In stock